The Cat Scratches

An enthralling drama of counterespionage set in the Cold-War era.

Buy Now

From Paris With Love

Things get worse when Lawford’s sister is kidnapped. It’s only by returning to Europe that Lawford is able to solve the crimes and be reunited with his love.

Buy Now

Girl On A Tightrope

Harry Crawford is a millionaire. Amongst other possessions he boasts a share in the world’s largest oil company. The responsibility is divided between himself and five Arabs.

Buy Now

The Scarlet Diary

Jan Fraser is confidential secretary to publisher Raymond Parker, who succeeded in obtaining publishing rights to the memoirs of a once fabulous and notorious socialite named Lillian Scarlet.

Buy Now

Monthly Specials

Latest Products

Browse Our Full Shop

See All our titles


News & Information

Strong Women

Long before we’d all heard the term ‘glass ceiling’, Grace Gibson broke through the barriers to become a very successful businesswoman. During war-time Australia, a just-married American woman went against all tradition and advice to set up her own... read more

Portia Manning Series

We’ve been asked about the chronological order of the stand-alone stories for the character Portia Manning (of Portia Faces Life fame). This is the way to go: The Haverlock Affair Partners In Jeopardy The Silent Witness The Seed of Evil (available shortly) followed by... read more


Ah, Parliament is back in session and everyone is waiting to see what the new political year yields. In the meantime, remind yourself what happened last year with the great cast of characters in How Green Was My Cactus. Cactus – The Best of 2015 contains 100... read more
Page 1 of 2212345...1020...Last »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!