The Pecking Order


Download file size is 430 megabytes

Newspaper journalist Harris was summoned by his editor and offered a feature assignment – a series of articles on the current state of the nation’s defences.

65 Episodes – around six and a half hours of listening


The journalist who had started the series had been killed in a car accident prior to completing his research, so Harris began by visiting the widow to find out what progress had been made. Shortly after his visit, the widow was found dead. After completing three of the six articles, the editor tells Harris the series has been scrapped. Not happy, he determines to finish the series anyway and sell it to the highest bidder. And that’s where his troubles really begin.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart