Clayton Place


Download file size is 1.5 gig

Jason Clay is an opportunist who uses women as pawns to achieve his goals and satisfy his desires.

130 Episodes


He deserts his pregnant fiancé for the beautiful daughter of a man whose political connections could be useful. As time goes on he fathers children to a number of women, one of whom is his secretary, Regina. Though clever conspiring, Jason’s eldest son Matthew finds himself in bed with Regina and they are hastily married before a child is born. However, Regina finds living in the Clay mansion with Jason and Matthew more than she can bear. Meanwhile Jason fights to control his business and the woman and children he has spurned. But vengeance awaits him.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart