Address Unknown Vol 3


Download file size is 377 megabytes
More from this collection

When people disappear nobody knows just where they will turn up, and there is virtually no place on Earth which has not at some time or other been combed by the agents of the Missing Persons Bureau.

15 x 24 minute episodes, around 6 hours of listening


Narrator, Henry Simon, tells the stories of people whose records are kept in the (fictitious) Missing Persons Bureau in London. People who, in everyday life, encounter strange and unusual problems which then lead them to be reported
as ‘Address Unknown’. This series was dramatised for radio by (the author of The Castlereagh Line) Ross Napier. For the title of each episode please see the inside of this leaflet.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart