Author’s Playhouse Vol 1


Download file size is 369 megabytes

A series of self-contained stories, each episode is introduced by the author of that story – a few of the featured authors include Coral Lansbury, Allan Trevor, E Mason Wood and Maurice Francis.


This pot-pourri of intriguing dramas includes a mix of genres, providing hours of entertaining listening.
15 x 24 minute self-contained episodes

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart