We’ve been asked about the chronological order of the stand-alone stories for the character Portia Manning (of Portia Faces Life fame).

This is the way to go:

The Haverlock Affair
Partners In Jeopardy
The Silent Witness
The Seed of Evil (available shortly)

followed by the shows in which Portia makes a ‘guest appearance’:

30 Days Hath September
Violets Are Blue
Clayton Place

Hope this clears up any confusion.

Pin It on Pinterest


Your Cart