Yes What? “aka Greenbottle” Vol 2


Download file size is 125 megabytes

More from this collection

Here are the next 20 episodes of Australian radio’s original comedy classic Yes, What? Episodes 21-40


SKU: 00260 Categories: , , ,


As mentioned in Volume 1, the first 208 episodes have been consigned to history’s scrapheap, so our chronological release now continues with Volume 2 containing the original episodes 229-248. Once again we feature liner notes on each episode on the inside sleeve, drawn from the Yes, What? book written by the late Vern Sundfors and Bob Hawker. It’s a marvelous edition any collector would cherish and is available through our online store.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart