Yes What? “aka Greenbottle” Vol 6


Download file size is 191 megabytes

More from this collection

Here are the next 20 episodes of Australian radio’s original comedy classic Yes, What?

SKU: 00302 Categories: , , ,


As mentioned in Volume 1, the first 208 episodes have been consigned to history’s scrapheap, so our chronological release now continues with Volume 6 containing the original episodes 309-328. Once again we feature liner notes on each episode on the inside sleeve, drawn from the Yes, What? book written by the late Vern Sundfors and Bob Hawker. It’s a marvelous edition any collector would cherish and is available through our online store.



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart