Major Gregory Keen is one very popular character. Thankfully Lindsay Hardy wrote a total of five radio adventures based around him. Although he is repeatedly challenged to the edge of his existence, he keeps reappearing to fight another espionage battle, along with his trusty sidekick – Coutts. Whilst this series is ever-popular, every now and then we get a surge of orders for it.

We are also regularly asked what is the correct order for listening to them, so for those who are unsure of the chronology of the Gregory Keen Adventures, this is it:

Dossier on Dumetrius (set in London)

Deadly Nightshade (partly set in Sydney)

Twenty Six Hours (set in Berlin)

Two Roads To Samarra (set in Scotland)

The Smell of Terror (set in the Caribbean)

Happy listening!

Pin It on Pinterest


Your Cart