Yes What? “aka Greenbottle” Vol 8


Download file size is 119 megabytes

Episodes 141-160
Here are the next 20 episodes of Australian radio’s original comedy classic Yes, What? As mentioned in Volume 1, the first 208 episodes have been consigned to history’s scrapheap, so our chronological release now continues with Volume 8 containing the original episodes 349-368.

More from this collection


once again we feature liner notes on each episode on the inside sleeve, drawn from the Yes, What? book written by the late Vern Sundfors and Bob Hawker. It’s a marvelous edition any collector would cherish and is available through our online store.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart