Yes What? “aka Greenbottle” Vol 7


Download file size is 179 megabytes
More from this collection


Here are the next 20 episodes of Australian radio’s original comedy classic Yes, What?



As mentioned in Volume 1, the first 208 episodes have been consigned to history’s scrapheap, so our chronological release now continues with Volume 7 containing the original episodes 329-348. Once again we feature liner notes on each episode on the inside sleeve, drawn from the Yes, What? book written by the late Vern Sundfors and Bob Hawker. It’s a marvelous edition any collector would cherish and is
available through our online store.



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Your Cart